Board of Directors

OFFICERS


Shane Parker
President
Director of Public Works / County Engineer, Hendry County
99 East Cowboy Way
La Belle, FL 33935
863.675.5222
sparker@hendryfla.net

Brian Singleton
Vice President
Contracts & Design Manager, Alachua County
5620 N.W. 120th Lane
Gainesville, FL 32653
352.548.1306
bsingleton@alachuacounty.us

Tracy Straub
Secretary
County Engineer, Marion County
412 S.E. 25th Avenue
Ocala, FL 34471
352.671.8686
tracy.straub@marioncountyfl.org

Benjamin Bartlett
Secretary
Deputy Road & Bridge Director, Volusia County
2560 W. SR 44
DeLand, FL 32720
386.822.6422
bbartlett@volusia.org​

Faith Alkhatib
Past President
Public Works Director / County Engineer, Flagler County
1769 E. Moody Blvd., Bldg. 2, Ste. 309
Bunnell, FL 32110
386.313.4006
falkhatib@flaglercounty.org

Executive Liasion


John Goodknight
Executive Liasion
Goodknight Consulting
P.O. Box 12063
Gainesville, FL 32604
(352) 284-5717
johncgoodknight@gmail.com
 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Judith Clarke
County Member Director
Director of Engineering, Monroe County
1100 Simonton St., Ste. 2-216
Key West, FL  33040
305.295.4329
clarke-judith@monroecounty-fl.gov

Fred Schneider
County Member Director
County Engineer, Lake County
437 Ardice Avenue
Eustis, FL  32726
352.483.9040
fschneider@lakecountyfl.gov

David Ricks
County Member Director
County Engineer, Palm Beach County
301 N. Olive Ave., Ste. 1105
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
561.355.2006
dricks@pbcgov.org

Clint Howerton, Jr.
County Member Director
County Engineer, Highlands County
505 S. Commerce Avenue
Sebring, FL 33870
863.402.6877
chowerton@hcbcc.org

Margaret Smtih
County Member Director
Director of Engineering Services, Pasco County
8731 Citizens Dr.
New Port Richey, FL  34654
727.847.2411 ext. 7452
mwsmith@pascocountyfl.net

Terry Dykehouse
Municipal Member Director
City Engineer, City of Clermont
400 12th St.
Clermont, FL  34711
352.394.7177
tdykehouse@clermontfl.org

Joe Kunkel
Sustaining Member Director
Senior Project Manager, DRMP, Inc.
941 Lake Baldwin Ln.
Orlando, FL 32814
407.896.0594
jkunkel@drmp.com

J.Scott Herring
NACE State Director
Director of Public Works / County Engineer, Hernando County
1525 E. Jefferson St.
Brooksville, FL 34601
352.754.4060
sherring@co.hernando.fl.us

Ramon Gavarrete
NACE Officer
County Engineer, Alachua County
5620 N.W. 120th Ln.
Gainesville, FL  33872
352.548.1214
rgavarrete@alachuacounty.us

George Webb
NACE Officer
Former County Engineer, Palm Beach County
301 N. Olive Ave., Ste. 1105
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
561.355.2006
gtwebb@bellsouth.net